CHS Student Council

The Human Sciences Student Council is a student organization that:

  • Facilitates interaction among students, faculty members and administration.
  • Represents the College of Human Sciences at the university level.
  • Coordinates and represents the human sciences student groups in a number of university matters.

2016-2017 Human Sciences Council Executive Officers

Zoey Sternquist: President, zoeys@iastate.edu

Kelsey Finn: Vice President, kgfinn@iastate.edu

Gretchen Henningson: Student Sensations Chair/Purchasing Officer, glh95@iastate.edu

Raeann Hanlon: Secretary, rhanlon@iastate.edu

Rebecca Hull: Treasurer, rhull@iastate.edu

Tolu Awokaya: HS Week Representative, tawokoya@iastate.edu

Lisa Phillips: Adviser,  lisap1@iastate.edu

Linda Lind: Adviser, lslind@iastate.edu