Emeritus Faculty

Abelson, Geoff
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: geoff@iastate.edu
Allen, Craig
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: callen@iastate.edu
Amos, Rosalie
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Anderson, Dean
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: deanf@iastate.edu
Andre, Thomas
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Barnhart, Ruth S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Bear, Donald
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: drbear@iastate.edu
Beavers, Irene
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: irene4isu@gmail.com
Beck, Jane A. Farrell
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfarrell@iastate.edu
Beran, Janice
Title: Adjunct Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Birt, Diane
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: dbirt@iastate.edu
Bivens, Gordon
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: gorbiv@gmail.com
Blake, J. Herman
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: jhblake@iastate.edu
Bloedel, James
Title: Affiliated Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Bohnenkamp, Jeannette
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Boyles, Norman L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: boyles@iastate.edu
Brooke, Corly
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cbrooke@iastate.edu
Brotherson, Mary Jane
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mjbrothe@iastate.edu
Brown, Nancy Evelyn
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: nebrown@iastate.edu
Brun, Judy Kay
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Cook, Christine
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cccook@iastate.edu
Cowan Newbrough, Donna
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Crabtree, Beverly J.
Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Crase, Sedahlia
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sedahlia@iastate.edu
Crull, Sue
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sscrull@msn.com
Dail, Paula W.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Daly, Norene F.
Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Damhorst, Mary
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: mldmhrst@iastate.edu
Deacon, Ruth Elinor
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Dilts, Harold E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Draper, Dianne
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: dcdraper@iastate.edu
Dupont, Jacqueline
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Ebbers, Larry
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: lebbers@iastate.edu
Engel, Rosalind E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Engel, Ross
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Fanslow, Alyce
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: fans2904@gmail.com
Franz, Nancy
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: nfranz@iastate.edu
Garcia, Pilar A.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Gilmore, Shirley Ann
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: sgilmore@iastate.edu
Glass, Edythe K.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Graham, Lynn M.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Hammond, Earl G.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: hammond@iastate.edu
Henney, Maribeth
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Herwig, Joanne Emily
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jherwig@iastate.edu
Hira, Tahira
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: tkhira@iastate.edu
Hopper, Gordon C.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Huba, Mary E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: mhuba@iastate.edu
Huss, James J.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jhuss@iastate.edu
Hutchison, Wallace W.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Jane, Jay-Lin
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: jjane@iastate.edu
Joanning, Harvey H.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: joanning@iastate.edu
Jones, Charles W
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Kadolph, Sara J.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: skadolph@iastate.edu
Kniker, Charles R.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Kundel, Carolyn J.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu
Kunz, Grace Irene
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: sjlee@iastate.edu
Lagrange, William S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: lagrange@iastate.edu
Lawrence, Roger L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Leigh, Patricia
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: pleigh@iastate.edu
Lempers, Jacobus D.L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jlempers@iastate.edu
Madden, Beverly S.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: bmadden@iastate.edu
Manatt, Richard P.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rmanatt@iastate.edu
McCandless, Charles
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
McCormick, Theresa M.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
McComber, Diane
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: mccomber@iastate.edu
McDonald, Dawn
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Mercier, Joyce
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jmmerc18@msn.com
Miller, Nancy Lynn M.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Molgaard, Virginia
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: vmolgaar@iastate.edu
Moore, Emily L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: elmoore@iastate.edu
Moyer, Ruth
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Murphy, Partricia
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: pmurphy@iastate.edu
Oakland, Mary Jane
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: moakland@iastate.edu
Owen, David
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dbowen@iastate.edu
Pellegreno, Dominick
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Poston, William
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: wkpjr@iastate.edu
Reitmeier, Cheryll
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: creitmei@iastate.edu
Robinson, Dan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: dcr@iastate.edu
Runyan, William S.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: fshninfo@iastate.edu
Schafer, Elisabeth A.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: eschafer@iastate.edu
Schloerke, Wallace C.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Schneider, Leo R.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Schuh, John
Title: Distinguished Professor and Director Emeritus
Secondary Title: Contract Associate
Department: School of Education
Email: jschuh@iastate.edu
Smith, Carl
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: csmith@iastate.edu
Smith, Roger
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rasmith@iastate.edu
Stone, Janis Finley
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: jfstone@iastate.edu
Swan, Patricia B.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: pswan@iastate.edu
Strong, John R.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Tanner, Richard T.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: rtanner@iastate.edu
Tartakov, Carlie C.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: ctarta@iastate.edu
Thielen, Thomas B.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Thomas, Jerry R.
Title: Professor and Chair Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Thomas, Rex Allan
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Toman, Betty
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: kinesiology@iastate.edu
Torrie, Margaret
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mtorrie@iastate.edu
Walsh, Thomas E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management
Email: hswebmaster@iastate.edu
Warren, Richard D.
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
White, Pamela
Title: Dean Emeritus (HS AD)
Department: Food Science and Human Nutrition
Email: pjwhite@iastate.edu
Williams, David Lewis
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: School of Education
Email: schoolofed@iastate.edu
Williams, Sally Kemp
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Wood, Shirley Jean
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Kinesiology
Email: sjwood@iastate.edu